Click here to purchase ayecon for iPhone/iPod touch
previous next

ayecon for iOS, pronounced "icon" or "ai-con", is the benchmark in iOS theming. ayecon was designed to utilize every single pixel in Apple's Retina display to the max.

Apple has done an amazing job with their iOS's look and feel and that's where ayecon based itself from. Still keeping somewhat of the iOS look and feel but this time, adding more details that you thought never existed, brighter colours, crisp textures—everything.

In ayecon, every icon shares its own a little story and every detail's surreal from the fabric texture to the brushed metal volume scrubber. ayecon comes preloaded with everything that you'd ever want in a theme from over 120+ icons plus auto-app mask to full system user interface modifications. Once you use this theme, converting back to stock just won't be the same.

Click here to see how other people are using ayecon, from around the world.

What others have said:

"This is a beautiful theme."
-pod2g

"Your new theme ayecon looks amazing. Would donate a kidney just to get an early copy"
-Ryan Petrich (rpetrich)

"ayecon is gonna be the new benchmark for iOS theming!"
-Chris Simpson (apocolipse)

"This drops harder than Skrillex dropping the bass!"
-iH8sn0w

"ayecon saturates the Retina display with meticulously detailed goodness"
-iDownloadBlog

ayecon comes preloaded with:

ayecon add-ons (exclusive and free for all ayecon users):

List of supported Cydia app icons & custom App Store icons:

* This list will be updated frequently


Video by Jeff (myjailbreakmovies) at iDownloadBlog

Available now in Cydia Store for only $2.99


Recent Updates:

Version 1.3.4 (Thursday April 4, 2013):
Version 1.3.3 (Sunday March 3, 2013):
Version 1.3.2 (Thursday February 25, 2013):
Version 1.3 (Tuesday February 12, 2013):
Version 1.2.2 (Wednesday February 6th, 2013):
Version 1.2.1 (Sunday February 3rd, 2013):
Version 1.2 (Saturday February 2nd, 2013):
Version 1.1 (Monday August 13, 2012):
Version 1.0.7 (Friday August 03, 2012):
Version 1.0.6 (Friday July 27, 2012):
Version 1.0.5 (Friday June 30, 2012):
Version 1.0.4-1 (Tuesday June 26, 2012):
Version 1.0.3 (Tuesday June 19, 2012):
Version 1.0.2 (Friday June 15, 2012):
Version 1.0.1-1 (Tuesday June 12, 2012):


Available now in Cydia Store Compatible with iPhone 4/4S/5, iPod Touch 4/5 and iPad 3/4/mini